WFN Education Sub-Committee

e-Communications Committee

Chair: Prof. Walter Struhal


Committee member Region
Tissa Wijeratne Asia-Oceania (Australia)
Surat Tanprawate Asia-Oceania (Thailand)
Walter Struhal (Chair) Europe (Austria)
Maria Benabdeljlil Pan-Arab (Morocco)
Daniel Gams Massi Pan-Africa (Cameroon)
Riadh Gouider Pan-Africa (Tunisia)
Chiu Man Ex Officio
Laura Druce (WFN Office) Ex Officio
Wolfgang Grisold (President) Ex Officio


The objective of the WFN e-Communications Committee is to broadcast news from the World Federation of Neurology and outstanding worldwide neurological developments, including links, reports, and interviews. Our responsibility encompasses WFN's online footage with this website, WFN facebook, WFN twitter, and WFN linkedin. In addition, we coordinate online broadcasts and promotion from all publications of the World Federation of Neurology.