12th European Congress of Neuropathology (ECNP 2021)

Monday 31st May 2021 to Thursday 3rd June 2021

For more info: http://www.ecnp2020.dk/


After careful consideration of the rapidly evolving situation with Coronavirus COVID-19, we have made the decision to postpone ECNP 2020 to 31 May - 3 June 2021.

Recognizing the WHO's declaration of the importance of containing the virus to the best of everyone's ability, along with the policy requirements of many health care workers around the world, we have made the difficult decision to postpone the Congress. We believe that postponing is the most sensible approach at present.

The new dates for ECNP2021 are 31 May - 3 June 2021
The conference will take place at the same venue, Odense, Denmark

The European Confederation of Neuropathological Societies (EURO-CNS), The Scandinavian Neuropathological Society (SNS), Odense University Hospital and University of Southern Denmark welcome you to the 12th European Congress of Neuropathology, which will be held at the new congress venue ODEON in Odense, Denmark, 3-6 June 2020.

The Congress will cover all areas of neuropathology and focus on novel diagnostic approaches including molecular mechanisms explaining pathological and clinical manifestations of neurological diseases. An important issue will be integration of novel molecular technologies into neuropathology. The scientific program will include lectures by top scientists about cuttingedge technologies and workshops focusing on the practical approach in an innovative interactive way. 

The great potential of integrating the poster sessions into the congress will be fully exploited by poster presentations and a setup facilitating an interactive dynamic social and scientific atmosphere during the breaks.

A pre-congress course on tumors of the central nervous system will take place before the congress.  

Congress Secretariat                                
c/o DIS Congress Service (DIS)
Lautruphoej 1-3
DK-2750 Ballerup
Telephone: +45 4492 4492
Telefax: +45 4492 5050
E-mail: participants@discongress.com

Odeons Kvarter 1
5000 Odense C