WFN medal

The WFN is delighted to announce that the medalists for 2017 are:

  • Services to International Neurology: Professor Jun Kimura, Japan
  • Scientific Achievement in Neurology: Professor Angela Vincent, UK
  • A special Lifetime Achievement Award: Professor Jagjit Chopra, India


The awards will be made during the forthcoming WCN 2017 Kyoto.