World Federation of Neurology Awards Nominations

2021 Nominations

The Trustees of the World Federation of Neurology are now calling for nominations for the 2021 WFN medals. There are four awards that people can be nominated for:  Service to International Neurology, Scientific Achievement in Neurology, the Meritorious Service Award and the Ted Munsat Prize.

Nominations may be made by WFN member societies or by individual members of a WFN Financial member society

The medals will be awarded during the 2021 World Congress of Neurology in Rome.

All nominations may be submitted via the online form below or can be sent to:

The WFN Medals Committee
c/o Laura Druce
World Federation of Neurology

Chester House
Fulham Green
81-83 Fulham High Street
United Kingdom


Nominations must reach the London office by Friday 23rd April 2021.



WFN Awards Nominations Form


Award Category