WFN Neuroinfection Series 2 WFN Neuroinfection Series 2 12th December

Programs can also be watched live on You Tube

Acute Bacterial Meningitis & Brain Abscess

Speakers: Kiran Thakur/Deanna Saylor

Please forward this information to others in the your country. We would appreciate it if your colleagues and students would present the cases and review that topic during the series or give a case based talk to participate in the program.

 

Time of the program

6.30 to 8.30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
1.00 to 3.00 PM Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
2.00 to 4.00 PM British Summer Time (BST)
3.00 to 5.00 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
9.00 to 11.00 AM Eastern (US) Daylight Time (EDT)

 

Contact details of moderators


Cases should preferably come from regions which are organising the sessions.

Looking forward to seeing your participation during the series 2.

Dr Chandrashekhar Meshram
Chair, TGNSG and Course Director
email: drmeshram@hotmail.com