WFN Committees

WFN Membership Committee

Chair: Dr. Morris Freedman


Committee member Country Region
Morris Freedman (Chair) Canada North America
Augustina Charway-Felli Ghana Africa
Aksel Siva Istanbul Europe
Joung-Ho Rha Korea Asia-Oceania
Ryuji Kaji (Trustee) Japan Asia-Oceania
Dafin Muresanu Romania Europe
Espen Dietrichs Norway Europe
Daniel Truong USA North America
Jerome Chin USA North America
Jasem El Hashel Kuwait Pan-Arab
Gilmar Prado Brazil South America


The purpose of the Membership Committee is to care for all aspects of membership: to scrutinise the eligibility of new members, to manage and process new membership applications by implementing the WFN membership regulations, and to provide strategic guidance to retain and grow the membership with the requisite knowledge, skills, abilities, and values to fulfil the WFN’s mission and goals.