WFN Committees

WFN e-Communications Committee

Chair: Prof. Walter Struhal


Committee member Country Region
Walter Struhal (Chair) Austria Europe
Tissa Wijeratne Australia Asia-Oceania
Wolfgang Grisold (Trustee) Austria Europe
Khê Hoang-Xuan France Europe
Maria Benabdeljlil Morocco Pan-Arab
Surat Tanprawate Thailand Asia-Oceania
Riadh Gouider (Trustee) Tunisia Pan-Arab
Chiu Keung Man United Kingdom
Laura Druce (WFN Office) United Kingdom Administration


The objective of the WFN e-Communications Committee is to broadcast news from the World Federation of Neurology and outstanding worldwide neurological developments, including links, reports, and interviews. Our responsibility encompasses WFN's online footage with this website, WFN facebook, WFN twitter, and WFN linkedin. In addition, we coordinate online broadcasts and promotion from all publications of the World Federation of Neurology.